Welcome to Tee’s Coney Island.

Tee Grizzley welcomes his fans to Tee’s Coney Island with the Detroit rapper’s latest album.

Lead by “Robbery 6“, the sixth installment of his drama-musical series, the 16-track set also features “Ain’t Nothing New”, “Floaters”, “Off The Top”, “Fight This Case”, and more including the previously released “Grizzley 2Tymes” featuring Finess2Tymes and “IDGAF“, the standout collaboration with Chris Brown and Mariah The Scientist.

Chris Brown returns for his second appearance on “City Of God”, 21 Savage assists on “Loop Hole”, and Cordae makes a cameo on “Tried & Tried Again”. Elsewhere, Machine Gun Kelly turns up for his “Soprano” feature, while the City Girls join Tee Grizzley and Skilla Baby for their “Gorgeous (Remix)”

Tee’s Coney Island is the follow-up to last year’s Chapters Of The Trenches. Earlier this year, Tee Grizzley connected with Skilla Baby for their collaborative Controversy album.

The post Album: Tee Grizzley ‘Tee’s Coney Island’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post “Morrison is like a guest on a musical chat show, turning these songs into musical anecdotes”: Van Morrison’s Accentuate The Positive
Next post EP: The Alchemist ‘Flying High Part 2’

Goto Top