After five months since its release, Chris Brown revisits his 11:11 album and unleashes its deluxe version.

The re-release opens up with a new batch of 13 tracks beginning with “Bruce Lee”, “Go Girlfriend”, “No Interruptions”, “Sex So Good”, and “My Slime”, among many others.

Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas and Tee Grizzley all assist CB on the posse cut, “Freak”, while Bryson Tiller makes his cameo on “Run Away”. Davido returns to the album on the new track “Hmmm” and Mario reunites with Breezy on “Won’t Keep You Waiting”.

Chris Brown released the original album last November which served as the R&B singer’s 11th studio album. The album included 22 tracks featuring the singles “Sensational”, “Summer Too Hot” and guests Future, Davido, Lojay, MAETA, Fridayy, and Byron Messia.

The post Album: Chris Brown ’11:11 (Deluxe)’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Dylan DiNello: A Rising Indie Folk Artist Bringing a Fresh Sound to the Music Industry
Next post Ice Spice to star alongside Denzel Washington in new Spike Lee film

Goto Top