Boy group 24K+ has released their 1st mini new album “Rollercoaster” along with the music video for the title track of the same name. 

The members XiwooKiyongImchanYuma, and Takeru rebranded from 24K to 24K+ earlier this month and finally released new music after a long preparation. 

Rollercoaster Music Video

The mini album includes 5 tracks, ‘Shooting Star,’ ‘Roller Coaster,’ ‘It’s a Secret,’ ‘Serapic,’ and the instrumental for ‘Roller Coaster.’

The members Im Chan and Xiwoo participated in the writing the lyrics and composition of the album joining the ranks of self-produced idols. The song ‘Roller Coaster’ has the theme of ‘repaying you for waiting for a long time,’ it compares the feeling of long waiting to an exciting roller coaster and brings out the excitement of an artist going to meet fans with a bright and cheerful rhythm.

The group participated in the JBTC program Peak Time gaining attention for their hard work and refreshing adorable charms. In particular Xiwoo was noticed for his rap skills. 

Meanwhile, 24K+ are currently performing in Japan at FCLIVE. 

Listen to “Roller Coaster” on Spotify

Follow 24K+

Instagram: 24k__official
Twitter: 24Kplus_offcl
YouTube: 투포케이24K

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Eminem Confirmed He Will Be ‘Playing Fortnite With Your Grandma’ In A Teaser For The Upcoming Final Event
Next post BLACKPINK’s Rosé Is “A Bit Sad” About Her Most-Liked Instagram Posts

Goto Top