HYBE x Geffen’s Dream Academy Live Finale Reveals Group Name and Lineup

On November 17, The Debut: Dream Academy aired it’s live finale. After months of waiting, the results are finally in. The trainees who will move into the final six to debut in the new global girl group.

Firstly, the name of the global girl group was announced to be KATSEYE.

The members were announced in no particular order. 

Sophia from The Philippines

Lara from USA

Yoonchae from S.Korea

Megan from USA

Daniela from USA

Manon from Switzerland

Final Results 

The finale can be watched here. 

A Netflix docuseries of the formation of KATSEYE will be available in 2024.

Congratulations to all the girls. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post 10 Times BTS’s Jimin Walked The Walk — Runway Model Debut When?
Next post Introducing The Final Lineup Of HYBE’s “The Debut: Dream Academy” Girl Group

Goto Top