NBA is still going.

After five years, YoungBoy Never Broke Again releases the sequel to his 2018’s Decided album with Decided 2.

On this time around, NBA YoungBoy introduces his new batch of music with a triple release which included “Deep Down”, “Now Who” and “My Body”. The Baton Rouge-native then released “Return Of Goldie” and “Slime Examination“.

Stacked with 18 tracks, the project includes “Free Sex”, “Life N Glory”, “Play With Us”, “I’m A Demon”, “Deep Down”, “Don’t Hurt Me”, and more. Rod Wave makes the only guest appearance and is featured on the collaboration, “Better Than Ever”.

Decided 2 is NBA YoungBoy’s fourth solo project of the year following the previous Richest Opp in May, April’s Don’t Try This At Home, and I Rest My Case in January.

The post Album: NBA YoungBoy ‘Decided 2’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Album: Chris Brown ’11:11′
Next post Album: Rick Ross, Meek Mill ‘Too Good To Be True’

Goto Top