Photo Credit: IPQ 

OMEGA X (Jaehan, Hwichan, Sebin, Hangyeom, Taedong, Xen, Jehyun, Kevin, Junghoon, Hyuk and Yechan) is back with their 3rd mini album, “iykyk.” All of the members participated in various parts of this album, including composing, lyric-writing, and arranging all five tracks. They also took part in vocal directing and choreography-making, showcasing the group’s future musical journey and constant growth. With this album, OMEGA X aims to reach ‘freedom’ away from the public eye and share their true selves with everyone who has been supporting them.

The mini-album includes five new songs. The title track, “JUNK FOOD,” is a trap genre hip-hop song with lyrics written by members Junghoon, Hangyeom, Xen, Jaehan, and Yechan. Just like the addictive nature of junk food, the song aims to draw listeners in and keep them coming back for more. ‘ISLAND’ is a modern rock track that features a guitar solo by HYUK. All of the members participated in writing lyrics and composing this song to celebrate their second debut anniversary and to express their feelings for their fans, FOR X. The other tracks included in the album are ‘LOUDER,’ ‘Touch,’ and ‘HEY!.’

Listen “iykyk”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Where Is She Now? Former YG Entertainment Trainee Known For Her Gorgeous Visuals
Next post Soojin Has Reportedly Filmed For Studio Choom Ahead Of Solo Debut

Goto Top